CHORUS: //This is strange I don’t know what to do This is strange I don’t found the love from you This is strange I don’t understand this life This is strange ’cause I’m not your wife. All this is strange whit you-uu.. you-uu-uu.. you-uuu..//<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

Probably now you’re ready to be my boyfriend (you’re ready) But like a butterfly you always fly away (don’t fly away) and never come back.

CHORUS:

Why you’ll kiss me? You don’t love me Why you lay for me? It’s not ok.

Why you’ll kiss me? (uuu…) Don’t love me (uuu) Why lay for me? Why to lay for me? eijeee..

CHORUS:

Maybe you can come out whit me Maybe it was only fantasy oo… (you can’t go out whitout me it wasn’t fantasy) I don’t think it was fantasy, but maybe.. (BREAKE) Now I’m feeling more better than whit you I ever had felt.

//It was strange didn’t know what to do It was strange didn’t found the love fron you It was strange didn’t understand the life Is was strange I’ve never been your wife...//

 

Ja tässä taas yks. Toivottavasti ette kyllästy yksitoikkoiseen ohjelma siältööni. =D